Faculty & Staff

IACER professors, widely respected for their research and scholarship, are dedicated to academic excellence and committed to intellectual freedom. Our faculty consists of distinguished scholars, researchers and authors who are known for their eagerness and passion.  Our experienced staff members are always ready to address student concerns.

Teaching Faculty

  • Prof. Dr. Durga P. Bhandari
  • Prof. Dr. Shreedhar P. Lohani
  • Prof. Dr. Rameshwar P. Adhikary
  • Prof. Dr. Sushil Pandey
  • Prof. Dr. Arun Gupto (Principal)
  • Prof. Dr. Amma Raj Joshi
  • Prof. Dr. Anand Sharma
  • Prof. Dr. Deborah Merola
  • Mr. Sajag Shamsher Rana
  • Dr. Anita Dhungel
  • Dr. Tika Ram Poudel
  • Dr. Dharma Adhikari
  • Dr. Hari Adhikari
  • Dr. Puspa Damai
  • Prof. Dr. Satis Ojha
  • Dr. Niraj Poudel
  • Mr. Ajaya Bhadra Khanal
  • Mr. Krishna Prasad Niroula (Program Coordinator)
  • Mr. Bal Dev Adhikari
  • Mr. Phatik Prasad Poudel
  • Mr. Tara Adhikari
  • Mr. Kumar Adhikari
  • Ms. Bibhushana Poudyal
  • Mr. Rohit Dhungel

Administrative Staff

  • Mr. Rabindra Prasad Joshi (Librarian )
  • Ms.Sunita Sapkota (Accountant)
  • Mr. Rala Bahadur. Thapa (Supporting Staff)
  • Mr. Dambar Bahadur. Dhanuk (Supporting Staff)
  • Ms. Bina Pyakurel (Supporting Staff)
  • Ms. Rekha Thapa (Supporting Staff)
  • Mr. Uttam Deula (Supporting Staff)